Editorial Team

  • Prof. Kwun Nam Hui, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Pusan National University, Busan, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
  • Dr. Rosa Devesa-Rey, Department of Soil Science and Agricultural Chemistry (h-index in Google scholar: 6), Spain
  • Dr. ABHILASH, CSIR India (h-index in Google scholar: 35), India
  • Dr. Ravinder Kohli, Department of Botany, Panjab University (h-index in Google scholar:23), India
  • Dr. Kaustubha Mohanty, Department of Chemical Engineering, University of Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati (h-index in google scholar is 10), India
  • Dr. Maulin Pramod Shah, Chief Scientist & Head-Industrial Waste Water Research Lab, Division of Applied & Environmental Microbiology Lab, Enviro Technology Limited, Ankleshwar,, India

Managing Editor